Nike Sportswear x Kanye West Air Yeezy Net/Net Colorway

By - June 4th, 2009

Nike Sportswear x Kanye West  Air Yeezy Net/Net Colorway

While on the subject of Nike Sportswear and Kanye West‘s Air Yeezy, This Saturday, June 6th, will see the release of the final colorway, Net/Net, of the 3 part collection.  And as with the previous 2 releases, Stockholm’s sneakerNstuff will make this edition available for online purchase also, but only after the in-store release at its flagship store on …s ¶gatan 124, Stockholm. Visit sneakerNstuff online store for more information.

sneakerNstuff
…s ¶gatan 124 | Map
11632 Stockholm, Sweden

Release Date:
June 6th (Saturday)
In-Store: 11 am Central European Time (~ 4 am EST)
Online: 1 pm Central European Time (7 am EST)

> sneakerNstuff

> Nike Sportswear
> Kanye West

Nike Sportswear x Kanye West  Air Yeezy Net/Net Colorway

Nike Sportswear x Kanye West  Air Yeezy Net/Net Colorway

Nike Sportswear x Kanye West  Air Yeezy Net/Net Colorway

Nike Sportswear x Kanye West  Air Yeezy Net/Net Colorway

Nike Sportswear x Kanye West  Air Yeezy Net/Net Colorway

Nike Sportswear x Kanye West  Air Yeezy Net/Net Colorway

2 comments
tiffani travaglione
tiffani travaglione

air force lateral nice sneaker hope to see more and interested in the range of sneaker would love to see them in wider range of stores and colors look fitted for almost all outdoor climaxes. see the new look around seems wierd that they are sponsored???? Nice to see the tan make a rebellion. colors colors colors nike.

Bk DON
Bk DON

NYC sneakerheads! GET SET is a new Tier 0 Account location! Two Stores: 162 Delancey Street 212.260.0222 And 930 Flatbush Ave. 718.462.7140 They go on sale at 10am sharp, June 6th! (NO LINES PLEASE!) Good Luck!