Leica – New Products Announcement – Live Webcast September 9th

By - September 1st, 2009

Seldom advertised, camera manufacture http://en.leica-camera.com” target=”_blank”>Leica made an unprecedented move yesterday with a video announcement over the Internet.   Narrated by Leica CEO Rudi Spiller, the 1+ minute short is an invitation to join Leica for a special Live Webcast next Wednesday, September 9th, for the unveiling of several ground breaking new Leica camera systems for all types of photographer, novice and professional alike.     Rumor has it the new system is some way correlated to the announcement date, 09/09/2009, or triple-9. Broadcast will start 9 AM EST.

Event Date: September 9th (Wednesday)

New York City [Eastern]   – 9 AM
London – 2 PM
Berlin – 3 PM
Moscow – 5 PM
Beijing – 9 PM
Tokyo – 10 PM

http://en.leica-camera.com” target=”_blank”>> Leica

0 comments