Michael Lau – CSBooth17/Gardener 10th Hong Kong

By - October 15th, 2009

csbooth17 570x715 Michael Lau   CSBooth17/Gardener 10th Hong Kong

After its successful Gardener 10th anniversary in LA, it is back to Michael Lau‘s home town Hong Kong to celebrate once again. With a combination of CSBooth17 and Gardener 10th, there are many figures that will drop including NY FAT in shocking pink and yellow (limited to 50pcs) as well as De La Barracuda, Slam x Hype and The Hundreds figures in multi color combinations. Also there will be 200 pairs of Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski with 12″ NY FAT figure available. If they weren’t enough to break the bank, there will also be the Gardener 10th Book that would be a great buy for fans of Michael Lau and Gardener series. So if you missed out in LA, then call a friend in Hong Kong. via: Crazytoyzlife

Michael Gallery
11F, Lok’s Industrial Building | Map
204 Tsat Tsz Mui Road
Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

Exhibition Dates: October 17th (Saturday) and 18th (Sunday)

> Crazysmiles

csbooth17 2 Michael Lau   CSBooth17/Gardener 10th Hong Kong

csbooth17 3 570x508 Michael Lau   CSBooth17/Gardener 10th Hong Kong

csbooth17 4 Michael Lau   CSBooth17/Gardener 10th Hong Kong

0 comments