Apple – An Exciting Announcement From iTunes Tomorrow

By - November 15th, 2010

Apple   An Exciting Announcement From iTunes TomorrowOn a day already top-heavy with information on upcoming consumer goods and services, http://apple.com” target=”_blank”>Apple, following http://google.com” target=”_blank”>Google and http://freshnessmag.com/2010/11/15/facebook-new-messaging-system-announced/” target=”_blank”>Facebook, announced that it too will unveil “an exciting announcement from iTunes”. The cryptic message on http://apple.com” target=”_blank”>Apple‘s homepage, billed “Tomorrow is just another day. That you’ll never forget.” Presentation will start tomorrow at 10 am EST and broadcast worldwide.

Update: There are rumors that the service being introduced is iTunes Live Stream.

California 7 am
New York 10 am
London 3 pm
Tokyo – Midnight

0 comments