CONVERSE Music Collaboration “Three Artists. One Song” Jaurim + Aziatix + Idiotape.

By - May 30th, 2012

Converse presents its first ever all Korean installment of the “3 Artists. 1 Song” series.  The latest project brings together three diverse recording artists: Jaurim, an award-winning modern rock quartet whose 15-year history as a touring band have made them icons in Korean’s indie music scene; Aziatix, a hip-hop trio who took “Best New Asian Artist” honors at the 2011 MNET Asian Music Awards; and Idiotape, the electro-punk trio who drew rave reviews at the 2011 Canadian Music Week, the SXSW music festival and Summer Sonic Japan. The resulting song, “#PeepShow,” was recorded in Seoul, Korea, and represents a cross-pollination of three unique pop music genres. It’s available for download here.