Skip to main content

Jay-Z - The Blueprint 3 Tracklisting

  • Author:
  • Updated:

Towards the beginning of the month, we gave you a look at the upcoming cover art of Jay-Z's highly anticipated album, The Blueprint 3, which is set to be released on September 11th, 2009. Now that we are only a few weeks away from the release, the tracklisting of the album has been leaked and it looks like Jay-Z will be working with a number of familiar names on this new album as well as some new artists, collaborations on the album include the likes of Pharrell Williams, Kanye West, Rihanna, Swizz Beatz, Alicia Keys, Young Jeezy, Drake, J. Cole, Kid Cudi, and Mr. Hudson. via: Roc4Life