Skip to main content

New Era - The Five Boroughs Caps

  • Author:
  • Updated:
Five Boroughs

The five boroughs of New York City are Manhattan, Staten Island, Bronx, Brooklyn and Queens and New Era have made a special custom cap pack that puts focus onto the boroughs. Made in rather minimalistic way with white 3D embroidery that feature the name of the borough across the front two panels in white. Body of the cap is kept simple in black to best bring out the white embroidery on the front. The trademark NE logo on the left side of the cap is also matched by white embroidery as well. via: On Spotz




Staten Island