Skip to main content

Kanye West feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Bon Iver, & Nicki Minaj - Monster

  • Author:
  • Updated:

Kanye West announced today via Twitter that he will release a new 5 song album with Jay-Z entitled, Watch the Throne, and the second song off of this album is called "Monster" which Kanye liberated as a part of G.O.O.D. Friday. "Monster" not only features a verse from Jay-Z but also includes appearances from Rick Ross, Bon Iver, and Nicki Minaj. The first song off of the collaboration album between West and Jay-Z is the "Power" (Remix) that was released earlier in the week. Stay tuned for more G.O.O.D. Music as Kanye has gone on the record saying that he will release new music from members of his G.O.O.D. Music label every Friday up until Christmas of this year. Listen and download "Monster" after the jump...

> Download: Kanye West featuring Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Bon Iver, & Nicki Minaj - Monster