Skip to main content

Pusha T - Fear of God | Mixtape

  • Author:
  • Updated:

Re-Up Gang and G.O.O.D. Music proudly present Pusha T's newest piece of work, Fear of God, a mixtape that features one half of The Clipse rapping over an array of classic hip-hop beats and new ones from Pharrell Williams and Kanye West. Pusha puts on a display of canny wordplay and metaphors that we've come to know him for and the result are a lot of eager fans who are anticipating his debut solo album. Fear of God is available for streaming and to download now. Check out the tracklisting and link after the jump.

1. Intro
2. My God
3. Money On My Mind Freestyle
4. I Still Wanna Rock ft. Rick Ross & Ab-Liva
5. Feeling Myself ft. Kevin Cossom
6. Blow/Funk Flex Freestyle
7. Cook It Down Freestyle
8. Open Your Eyes
9. Can I Live Freestyle
10. Raid ft. 50 Cent & Pharrell
11. Touch It ft. Kanye West
12. Speakers Going Hammer Freestyle
13. Alone In Vegas Outro

> Download: Pusha T - Fear of God (Mixtape)