Skip to main content

Michael Jackson "Xscape" - Tracklist and Album Stream

  • Author:
  • Updated:

Following the initial teaser for Michael Jackson's second posthumous album Xscape, fans have been treated to leaked tracks like "Love Never Felt So Good" with Justin Timberlake, as well as the Timbaland-produced number "Chicago." Now we have the track list for the album, available for purchase as of today and featuring a total of eight titles, originally recorded between 1983 and 2002. Timbaland and Jerome Harmon led a team of producers to "contemporize" the sonic experience, which now includes EDM and dubstep flourishes. Check out the track list below, and stream Xscape in its entirety.

1. Love Never Felt So Good
2. Chicago
3. Lovin’ You
4. A Place With No Name
5. Slave To The Rhythm
6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
7. Blue Gangsta
8. Xscape