Skip to main content

Check Out the Tracklist For Kendrick Lamar's New Album

  • Author:
  • Updated:

Following the reveal of his new cover art, Kendrick Lamar has released the full tracklist for his new album, which has been confirmed to be called To Pimp A Butterfly. The 16 listed songs includes the Grammy Award winning "i" and the more recent "The Blacker the Berry". There aren't any featured artists listed as of now so we'll have to wait and see if there are any surprises in store for us. The highly anticipated follow up to 2012's critically acclaimed good kid, m.A.A.d city, which Kendrick described as being "honest, fearful and unapologetic", drops March 23. Pre-orderTo Pimp A Butterfly today and take a look at the tracklisting below.

1. "Wesley’s Theory"
2. "For Free? (Interlude)"
3. "King Kunta"
4. "Institutionalized"
5. "These Walls"
6. "U"
7. "Alright"
8. "For Sale? (Interlude)"
9. "Momma"
10. "Hood Politics"
11. "How Much a Dollar Cost"
12. "Complexion"
13. "The Blacker the Berry"
14. "You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)"
15. "i"
16. "Mortal Man"