Skip to main content

Here's the Tracklist for the Upcoming Gorillaz Album

Featuring a variety of high-profile collabs
  • Author:
  • Publish date:

We're still waiting for the new Gorillaz album, with anticipation for the release taking on a fever pitch. Back in January, we were graced with "Hallelujah Money," the group's first new song in six years, and now we know the titles of the album's other songs. That's because the tracklist leaked online over the weekend, and since many of the titles have been registered with the British music licensing company Phonographic Performance Ltd, it's probably safe to assume that the list is indeed legit. Listed below in alphabetical order, the lineup reveals collaborations with the likes of Danny Brown, Pusha T, Vince Staples, Popcaan, Kelela, D.R.A.M., De La Soul and more.

Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M.)

Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples)

Busted And Blue

Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)

Charger (Feat. Grace Jones)

Circle Of Friendz (Feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)

Halfway To The Halfway House (Feat. Peven Everett)

Hallelujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)

Interlude: Elevator Going Up

Interlude: New World

Interlude: Penthouse

Interlude: Talk Radio

Interlude: The Elephant

Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath

Intro: I Switched My Robot Off

Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)

Momentz (Feat. De La Soul)

Out Of Body (Feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)

Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan)

Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)

She’s My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis)

Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett)

Submission (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)

The Apprentice (Feat. Rag’n’bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)

Ticker Tape (Feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)

We Got The Power (Feat. Jehnny Beth)